It is possible to delete users one by one or in bulk.
Delete users one by one:
- Select the pencil icon for the user in the Manage users administration interface.
- Select Delete user.
- Select Delete to confirm.
Delete several user accounts at the same time:
- Select the users to delete.
- Open the Delete tab at the bottom of the user table.
- Select Delete those users.
- Select Delete to confirm.